(214) 574-4100
We Buy Scrap Metal

Contact Us

 

Headquarters
10848 Luna Rd
Dallas, TX 75220
phone:  214-574-4100
fax:  214-574-4103
Tantor Plant
11221 Tantor Rd
Dallas, TX 75229
phone: 214-421-8600
fax: 214-421-8603
Houston Operations
11600 East Hardy Rd
Houston, TX 77093
phone: 713-409-2526
Mailing Address
PO BOX 59883
Dallas, TX 75229

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Department Contact Phone Email
Chief Executive Officer Mike Uhrick 214-574-4100 mike@venturemetalsinc.com
President Mark Chazanow 214-574-4100 mark@venturemetalsinc.com
Dispatch Lyndsay Kurkowski 214-421-8600 dispatch@venturemetalsinc.com
Office and HR Christina Felix-McDaniel 214-574-4100 christina@venturemetalsinc.com
Houston Matt Ellis 713-409-2526 matt@venturemetalsinc.com
Corporate Accounts Sean Spicer 214-574-4100 sean@venturemetalsinc.com
Corporate Accounts Jenna Bruick 214-574-4100 jenna@venturemetalsinc.com
Export Trading Chris Chong 214-574-4100 chris@venturemetalsinc.com
Scrap Pricing Steve Nurenburg 214-574-4100 steve@venturemetalsinc.com
HSE Compliance and Safety Jaime Pina 214-574-4100 safety@venturemetalsinc.com
Operations Eric Kemp 214-574-4100 eric@venturemetalsinc.com
Accounting Preston Dargan 214-574-4100 preston@venturemetalsinc.com

 


Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field